Skip to content

COMING SOON…

June 11, 2008
To a blog near you.  (ahem, this one)

The story and picture of the most random item I/anyone ever bought at Goodwill. Ever.


Here is a clue:

The clue is that I did not buy a dog in a gnome costume.

***EDITED FOR CLARIFICATION:  What I meant to say was that if its in this picture, I didn’t buy it.   So just rule out gnomes, dogs, dog beards, or birdbaths.***

On another note, this week is VBS and I have a feeling I am going to be exhausted come Thursday!
I am off to VBS/Avalanche Ranch land!
~kate
4 Comments leave one →
  1. Amanda Jo permalink
    June 11, 2008 3:23 am

    Sweet

    Just anothing thing I’m going to have to steal next time I come over.

  2. Amanda Jo permalink
    June 11, 2008 7:32 pm

    Ok…I think I’ve figured it out…you bought 4 of the 7 dwarves.

    from left to right….
    Ugly
    Happy
    Pugsly
    Mo

    Right?

  3. Liz permalink
    June 11, 2008 8:38 pm

    I just feel sorry for that poor dog. 🙂

  4. Amanda Jo permalink
    June 13, 2008 2:44 am

    ok…the suspense is killing me…what did you buy?

Leave a comment