Skip to content

Halloween

November 4, 2010

I was so excited for Addie’s first Halloween!  I’d searched and searched for the right costume but when I finally found it, it was sold out.  😦  So, I decided to strap on my creative hat and come up with my own version.

What I wanted to get:

(Pottery Barn Kids)

 

And here is what I came up with:

I don’t have full body shots yet (waiting on Mimi to send them to me!)

3 Comments leave one →
  1. November 4, 2010 11:50 pm

    Oh….My…..Gosh! That turned out great! You are so creative.

  2. November 5, 2010 1:19 am

    um…adorable!
    i’m so impressed with your mad skills….
    dang.

  3. November 5, 2010 2:51 am

    oh my gosh, yours is WAY cuter than the original costume!! I can’t wait to see more photos, it is ADORABLE!

Leave a Reply

