Skip to content

it’s september!

September 2, 2010

It’s finally September!  And while here in Texas it won’t feel like Autumn for several weeks (or a couple months…) I’m so ready to get all the Fall stuff underway.  I want pumpkins out and good smelling candles and a new wreath on the door.

What else reminds me of Fall?  Sweet potatoes.  In honor of that, here is a video of Addie trying them for the first time.  (Pardon my annoying voice and the sound of laundry drying- baby clothes with all those snaps are LOUD!)

4 Comments leave one →
  1. September 2, 2010 5:27 pm

    She’s too cute!! I love that baby!!!!

  2. September 2, 2010 6:40 pm

    she’s a keeper!
    and those cheeks…i wanna squeeze them!

  3. September 7, 2010 1:11 am

    I MISS HER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    soooo….I think you should post a video EVERY week 🙂

    I miss having coffee with you :S

  4. September 12, 2010 9:52 pm

    What a cutey patooty. Post more videos. I can never get too much of baby sweetness!

    Dawn

Leave a Reply

