Skip to content

thursday thirteen- a to do list

August 26, 2010

Thirteen things I need to do around the house:

1.  Fold laundry mountain…But, I’m afraid of it.  I started to fold it yesterday and a lizard jumped out of it and well…I don’t do lizards.  (That’s a Christmas tree story for another day.)

2.  Wash the dogs.

3.  Pull all my clothes out of the closet and try them on and realistically decide if I’m ever going to wear them again.

4.  Take my rejected clothes to Goodwill.

5.  Clean our office.  It is a w-r-e-c-k.

6.  Finish the photo wall in our den.

7.  Wash the sofa slipcovers (in the living room AND den)

8.  Scrub the wall in the laundry room that Baylee uses to scratch her butt.  It has dirt all over it now…(see number 2)

9.  Dust the fans and lights.  (hate doing this)

10.  Clean the blinds.

11.  Clean out the freezer.

12.  Re-organize the hall coat closet.

13.  Take a nap!

Thursday thirteen is hosted at thursday-13.com

3 Comments leave one →
  1. August 26, 2010 4:43 pm

    I need to do #3 as well. 😛

    You deserve a nap after all of that work! Happy Thursday!

  2. August 26, 2010 9:54 pm

    lol at #8. Looks similar to my list. I am not a “fan” of number nine either!

  3. August 27, 2010 2:49 am

    Your list looks a lot like my list! Lots to do–and it always helps to write it down, don’t you think?! Hope you made some progress today!

    Happy TT!

Leave a Reply

