Skip to content

What I Wore…

June 24, 2010

I did it!  I remebered to take pictures! Scratch that…I took 3 whole days of pictures.  And I didn’t even post it on Wednesday!  Addie had her 2 month appointment and got shots so I was basically a baby holder all day with no spare hands to really post a blog.  So here is my one day late, half done What I Wore Wednesday.

Oh, and I got a full length mirror.

Wednesday

Grocery shopping/ Laundry day

Tanks: Target

Cargo Capris:  Ross (Liz Claiborne?)

Addie edition:

Onsie: Target

Jeans: Old Navy (bought at a consignment shop)

Bow:  shower gift

Angry facial expression:  her father.

Thursday

Lunch with my mom and sister/Running Errands

Top: Walmart

Tank: Target

Belt: Target

Jeans: Fossil

Sandals: Payless

Friday

Cleaning house/ Redecorating Family Room (we rearranged!)

Top:  Vintage Cowgirl (Souviener shirt from Mom and sister’s trip to New Mexico)

Jeans: Lei for Walmart

Baby: my own creation in a HotSling

Notice a trend?  I wear my hair in a pony tail every. stinkin. day.

Note to self:  Get a haircut.

Check out the others at:

Poppy

2 Comments leave one →
  1. auntie ham permalink
    June 24, 2010 11:23 pm

    well i just might have to say most fashionable mama i know! oh and i have the cutest niece ever.

  2. June 25, 2010 12:32 am

    you are too cute. that belt was my favorite. scratch that…the angry facial expression is my favorite!

Leave a Reply

