Skip to content

Goings on

June 7, 2010

Well about a week and a half ago I started an “Addie at 6 weeks post”…she is now 7 weeks (and will be 8 weeks on Thursday).  I swear this kid doesn’t want me to blog about her because literally everytime I sit down to blog she starts fussing!

Since I posted last Addie has changed quite a bit!  She is now alert most of the day and loves to smile and is starting to develop a giggle.  She loves her bouncy chair and the bug toys that hang from it.  It is quite entertaining to watch her crack herself up kicking and making the bugs move around.  (I will try to get some video of it to post!)

Okay I better post this quickly before she knows I’ve blogged about her and I will try to update more often!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. June 8, 2010 1:44 am

    your daughter is really cute and i guess she loves smiling in the camera.

  2. June 8, 2010 2:26 pm

    I love those pictues of Addie! She’s such a sweet little one!!! I think she misses me…

  3. June 9, 2010 11:12 pm

    I ❤ her !!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

