Skip to content

oh, I have a blog?

April 12, 2010

So…apparently I haven’t blogged in over a month! Sorry! It seemed like I just posted Addie’s nursery like 2 weeks ago. Not a whole lot has been happening since I posted last. We are in the final stretch and just waiting on Miss Addie to make her debut. In fact today is exactly one week to my due date and we are all hoping she doesn’t want to be fashionably late!

We have everything ready to go: hospital bags packed, car seat installed, clothing all washed and all supplies bought!

And Lilly? She is completely confused on what is happening.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. April 13, 2010 12:03 am

    But then, when is Lilly not confused about what’s happening? Come on, Addie!

  2. April 13, 2010 7:54 pm

    Just wait till the baby gets here – she’ll be REALLY confused!!! Can’t wait to meet Addie – she’s going to be my favorite, I can already tell!

  3. sister! permalink
    April 15, 2010 3:49 pm

    CANT WAIT TO MEET MY LIL NIECE!!! 😀

  4. Marge permalink
    April 15, 2010 6:46 pm

    Hope I get to meet the addition soon!! You need to blog everything so I can stay abreast of all the happenings… Exciting!!

  5. Ruth Lewis permalink
    May 10, 2010 12:33 pm

    Your baby is delightful. Just happened to notice as my name is Adeline Ruth and my last name before I was married was Lilly.

Leave a Reply

