Skip to content

week 13

October 10, 2009

wk13_lg

How far along: 13 weeks!
Total weight gain/loss: I am still about the same.
Maternity clothes: I am starting to look…my pants don’t really fit anymore.
Stretch marks: nope.
Sleep: I can sleep through the night pretty much…but by about 3pm I need a serious nap.
Best moment this week: I am officially in my 2nd Trimester!  Yeah!
Movement: not yet
Food cravings: Strawberry Limeades from Sonic.
Gender: too early
Labor Signs: nope
Belly Button in or out: in
What I miss: having more than like 3 outfits that fit
What I am looking forward to: everyone at church to stop asking me if I have been throwing up.
Milestones: I’ve gone a whole 2 days without being nauseous!

6 Comments leave one →
  1. October 10, 2009 9:35 pm

    haha I never ask you about your vomit, hopefully everyone else will stop asking haha

  2. October 10, 2009 11:50 pm

    i often spend time contemplating your nauseousness. it’s like a hobby

  3. October 11, 2009 4:59 pm

    i often spend time contemplating your nauseousness. it’s like a hobby
    Sorry… forgot to say great post – can’t wait to read your next one!

  4. Krista permalink
    October 12, 2009 3:20 am

    My one piece of advice that you didnt ask for… 🙂 :

    If you can swing it, buy a nice pair of designer maternity jeans. They are exponentially more comfortable, and make you feel great. You can find used pairs for a lot less money on ebay, too. I bought a pair of Joe’s, and I am actually a little sad that when Noah arrives I wont be able to wear them any more. They are my FAVORITE. Everything else, buy cheap.

  5. October 12, 2009 6:34 pm

    OMG, I’m so out of the loop. CONGRATS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I’m soooo excited for you!!1

  6. yo lil sis permalink
    October 14, 2009 6:11 pm

    ahhh!!! i cant wait for you to have it!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

