Skip to content

stella&dot

July 20, 2009

resize The 2009 Fall/Winter line was released today and it is

F-A-B-U-L-O-U-S!

I was up late last night drooling over it all.  I filled my shopping cart with everything I LOVED (there was lots in it!) and now I am weeding it all out until I get to a reasonable amount to be spending on samples. hehe!

So, please go check it out.  And come back here and let me know what is your favorite new piece?  I want to know what you like!

Love,

wordpresssignupdate

3 Comments leave one →
  1. July 20, 2009 8:04 pm

    I love the Threaded Coin Pearl Necklace and the Ella Dove Necklace!!!!

  2. Mandy Crowell permalink
    July 23, 2009 1:10 am

    Naturally I love the ones that are the most expensive..the Garden Party and Happy Flower necklaces are TO DIE for!! Just the type I love..original, a little whimsy, and totally a “statement” piece..too bad I don’t have the 250 to drop on em!! :0(

  3. Dana permalink
    July 24, 2009 4:13 pm

    I seemed to pick the ones in the $200+ range, also. (sigh)

Leave a Reply

