Skip to content

honest

July 14, 2009

honestscrapawardAmanda at A SpecialBlend which is now Simple Kennedy (she’s moved to a bigger better blog!) tagged me for the Honest Scrap award!

Apparently I am to tell you 10 things you don’t already know about me.  This is going to be tough…

.

.

1.  I lick my lips when I am stressed.  So, you can always tell I am either currently stressed or just got done being stressed because my lips will be really chapped! (I think I may have shared this before…)

2. For the first time in my adult life I just finished a bottle of vitamins.  I usually do good for a week or two then something happens and I forget I have them until the bottle expires.

3. I tried sushi once.  Real sushi, not rolls.  I promptly dry heaved at the hibachi table.  Not one of my favorite moments. Not one of my favorite foods.

4. I am a sucker for mascara ads.  I get new mascara all the time because of those dumb commercials.  My latest purchase?  The new maybeline (I think..) Vibrating mascara.  Yes, vibrating mascara. I. Am. Lame.

5. I am not a fan of the new and “improved” frappuccino.  It is weird and gross and melts into a nasty looking thing.  Nice attempt starbucks. I want my old frapp back!

6. Speaking of drinks….I only like to drink sodas in the can or from a fountain.  I hate drinking soda from a plastic bottle.  It never seems cold enough for me.  Especially Coke.

7. I have tried to think of 3 more things and I’m out of random for now. Sorry!

Love,

wordpresssignupdate

2 Comments leave one →
  1. July 14, 2009 1:20 pm

    How does the vibrating mascara work? Is it worth the $$?

  2. Dana permalink
    July 16, 2009 8:48 am

    I didn’t know Starbucks had changed the Fraps. Oh no! I liked them the original way, too.

Leave a Reply

