Skip to content

June 26, 2009

CA.BLWant a FREE Shade clothing cami?  Email me at mymessynest {at} gmail {dot} com  for a link!

Shade is one of my favorite online stores for cute and modest clothing.  Also, they have the best swimsuits!  Seriously!  I actually LIKE wearing them!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Jennifer Young permalink
    June 28, 2009 3:39 pm

    Hey send me the link! I love that website also. !! How was vbs? We prayed for you guys all last week foe that. Hope you are good. You could surprise Blake with a trip to shreveport for his birthday and come celebrate with us on Carsons birthday. I will even make Blake his own cake. THat would be fun! Love ya girl and hopefully we can meet up somewhere soon

  2. June 28, 2009 10:13 pm

    Hey! I have been out of blogging for awhile too. I’m just enjoying the summer. 🙂 I would love the link for a free tank! Thanks!

Leave a Reply

