Skip to content

things I am loving

May 22, 2009

I have a few new loves.  Thought I’d share.

1.  Grande Iced coffee from Starbucks for less than 2 bucks.  (With cream and sweetened of course.)  And just for those of you who don’t like the drip coffee from the bux, this stuff is wonderful.  No bitter taste at all!

2. The new furniture line at IKEA.  LOVE it.   Its called EDLAND.

3.  The fact that Kris won American Idol.  Totally happy bout that one!  Loved Adam, but I don’t think I could handle an album of his.

4.  This cute little nest that showed up in our mailbox.

IMG_0585

5.  I finally have a salvaged window on the wall in the kitchen.  Color turned out not quite right, but it works for now!

IMG_0588

So tell me, what are YOU loving right now?

Love,

wordpresssignupdate

One Comment leave one →
  1. May 22, 2009 7:05 pm

    CUTE window! As for what I’m lovin’… I’m on a bit of a snow-cone kick at the moment!

Leave a Reply

