Skip to content

MMM- Weekly/dailyM schedule

May 11, 2009

MMM150pxbySimplyVintagegirl Sarah Mae wants us to share our schedules today for Motivate Me Monday!

I don’t find it a coincidence that I was actually coming up with a new schedule before checking my blog reader.  So, here is what my schedule looks like:

Daily things to do:

  • Make the bed
  • Pick up bedroom and bathroom
  • Clean the kitchen
  • General pick up before bed

Weekly ‘schedule’:

Monday– Grocery shop, wash sheets, clean master bedroom and bath

Tuesday– Wash towels, 1 load of clothes, clean living rooms

Wednesday– Clean hall/guest bath, straighten offices, clean out fridge

Thursday– Appointments/ other errands

Friday– Deep clean kitchen, 1 load of laundry

This is schedule is pretty similar to what I put in place a few months ago except appointments/church stuff started crowding out my day and I couldn’t figure out how to get everything done I wanted to.  I realized if I make ONE day where I just schedule appointments/ran errands then I will be able to focus more on my home throughout the week and not have to keep running out to do little things everyday.

Do you have a set appointment/ running errands day?

Love,

wordpresssignupdate

4 Comments leave one →
  1. May 11, 2009 8:41 pm

    Great schedule! You are so organized!

  2. May 12, 2009 12:03 am

    Wonderful schedule! Love it!

  3. May 12, 2009 1:12 am

    This is good – I really need to work on making certain days consistant…

    Thank YOU for the motivation! 🙂

  4. May 12, 2009 2:06 am

    Great! I love to plan schedules, but it’s the actual doing of them that I don’t quite achieve.

Leave a Reply

