Skip to content

an ‘Ology of me.

May 11, 2009

I saw this on Facebook and thought I would post it here instead of there.  Way more fun this way!

THE RULES: Once you have been tagged, you are supposed to wipe out my answers and supply your own. After, choose some people to be tagged. You have to tag the person who tagged you. If you were tagged, it’s because I want to know more about you. To do this, go to “notes” under tabs on your profile page, paste these instructions in the body of the note along with your answers, Publish it, go back in and edit your Note and then tag a bunch of people. Let others know a little more about yourself, re-post this as your name followed by “ology”.

***********FOODOLOGY***************

1. What is your salad dressing of choice? Ranch

2. What is your favorite sit-down restaurant? I love anything Mexican. Except Pasados. Pasados is a sham.

3. What food could you eat every day for two weeks and not get sick of? See above.

4. What are your pizza toppings of choice? everything but pineapple, anchovies or jalapenos

5.What do you like to put on your toast? I don’t really like toast. But if I had to, butter and strawberry preserves.

***********TECHNOLOGY***************

1. How many televisions are in your house? 3 well technically 5 but only 3 plugged in.

2. What color cell phone do you have? white

4. Have any idea how may Megahertz your computer has? 2 GB 667 Mhz according to the status in the “About this Mac” menu

***************BIOLOGY******************

1. Are you right-handed or left-handed? Right

2. Have you ever had anything removed from your body? splinters, wisdom teeth.

3. What is the last heavy item you lifted? our queen size mattress

4. Have you ever been Knocked unconscious? Nope

************CRAPOLOGY**************

1. If it were possible, would you want to know the day you were going to die? No thanks

2. If you could change your name, what would you change it to? Considering it took forever just to change my last name I think it would be too much paper work to bother with.

3. Would you drink an entire bottle of hot sauce for $1000? No and I wouldn’t eat a roasted jalapeno for a frappuccino either.

************DUMBOLOGY******************

1. How many pairs of flip flops do you own? lots

2. Last time you had a run-in with the cops? can’t even remember

3. Last person you talked to? Does telling the dog to shut up count?

4. Last person you hugged? Blake

**************FAVORITOLOGY****************

1. Season? I like all of them for different reasons. But I guess I will pick fall.

2. Holiday? Christmas

3. Day of the week? Saturday

4. Month? December

***********CURRENTOLOGY*****************

1. Missing someone? yeah

2. Mood? soooo sleepy.

3. What are you listening to? Dogs barking outside

4. Watching? nothing

***************RANDOMOLOGY*****************

1. First place you went this morning? Back to the oral surgeon at 8 am.

2. What’s the last movie you saw? Ghosts of Girlfriends Past

3. Do you smile often? I suppose

***************OTHER-OLOGY*****************

1. Do you always answer your phone? No way. In fact sometimes I hate cell phones.

2. It’s four in the morning and you get a text message, who is it? someone random

3. If you could change your eye color what would it be? I dunno, blue?

4. What flavor do you add to your drink at Sonic? vanilla

5. Do you own a digital camera? yes

6. Have you ever had a pet fish? several

7. Favorite Christmas song(s): Carol of the Bells

8. What’s on your wish list for your birthday? Well, I JUST had my bday and so it’d be silly for me to have a list going. But I wouldn’t mind an iPhone.

9. Can you do push ups? I can do push UP. Ups is questionable.

10. Can you do a chin up? No, but I am pretty good at adding chins.

11. Does the future make you more nervous or excited? I guess excited?

12. Do you have any saved texts? no

13. Ever been in a car wreck? Minor

14. Do you have an accent? this is what I’ve been told.

15. What is the last song to make you cry? Ummm, ‘Held’ at Natalie Grant concert

16.Plans tonight? NOT doing payroll is one of them.

17. Have you ever felt like you hit rock bottom? No, but I’ve hit my bottom on a rock.

18. Name 3 things you bought yesterday. I didn’t buy anything but a latte yesterday.

19. Have you ever been given roses? yes

20. Current worry? no worries really

21. Current hate right now? the congestion I have have.

22. Met someone who changed your life? definetly

23. How will you bring in the New Year? Uh, I don’t even know how I’m going to bring in Tuesday let alone the New Year!

24. What song represents you? I have no clue. What song DOES represent me?

25. Name three people who might complete this questionnaire? you, her aaaaaannnnnndddd {looking around} she might.

26. Would you go back in time if you were given the chance? what to the glory days of jr high or something? no way!

27. Have you ever dated someone longer than a year? yes

28. Do you have any tattoos/piercing? just my ears

29. Will you be in a relationship 4 months from now? yes

30. Does anyone love you? They better if they know whats good for them.

31. Ever had someone sing to you? Yes

32. When did you last cry? cant remember

33. Do you like to cuddle? Sometimes.

34. Have you held hands with anyone today? No

35. What kind of music did you listen to in elementary school? I guess it would be Pop….until 6th grade then I discovered things like The Cranberries, Green Day and Nirvana.

36. Are most of the friends in your life new or old? a good mix of the 2

37. Do you like pulpy orange juice? yes!

OKAY, So, grap this ‘Ology and let us know you posted it so we can learn all about you!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. May 12, 2009 3:07 pm

    I totally hate cell phones too. It feels like I can never get away.

  2. May 13, 2009 6:35 pm

    LOL, you are so goofy! “No, but I hit my bottom on a rock!” Love it.

    By the way, you’re missing out eating pizza sans pineapple. Domino’s Hawaiian pizza and I are not-so-secret lovers.

Leave a Reply

