Skip to content

a new adventure

April 24, 2009

I’m excited to announce my latest adventure.  I am now a jewelry stylist for Stella & Dot!

sd-logo

Have you heard of Stella & Dot?  Been to a party?

I’ve not been to a party but the jewelry is so cute I could d-i-e.  Okay, maybe not die, but I definitely get giddy just looking at it!

So, here is a shameless plug to my Stella&Dot site:  EDITED: This link won’t work. Why? Who knows, so use the link at the TOP of the post. www.stelladot.com/boutique

I couldn’t believe that ’boutique’ was still available as a site address.  Hubs thinks ’boutique’ is a weird word to want as my S&D address, but as women we know all about boutiques.  Right?!

So, please stop by Stella and Dot and shop around.  You won’t be disappointed!

6 Comments leave one →
  1. April 24, 2009 1:40 pm

    Ooooohhh!!! I am EXCITED! I can’t wait to get me some fancy jewelry!

    🙂

  2. April 24, 2009 8:30 pm

    I just wanted to let you know that for some reason the links on this post aren’t working right. It won’t pull up your boutique!

    I am so excited about this, Kate! I can’t wait for your first party!!

  3. April 24, 2009 9:44 pm

    Hey, the first link works. For some reason the others aren’t and if you type in the address manually it doesn’t work. I emailed them to see whats going on,

    Until then use : stelladot.com/sites/boutique

    Thanks!

  4. April 24, 2009 10:45 pm

    Awesome! Congratulations!! How fun. I’ll head over there and look around.

  5. sunshineandsprinkles permalink
    April 26, 2009 4:45 pm

    Congrats for winning misplacing God from Joanne!!! Its a great book you’re gonna love it!

  6. April 27, 2009 7:16 pm

    Me too! I am soooooo excited that you are doing this! And the jewelry is way cute! I just don’t know how to get to YOUR stuff. 😦

Leave a Reply

