Skip to content

Happy Birthday!

March 30, 2009

n1015744323_30190559_8201  Today is my little sister, Hannah’s 19th birthday.  

 

Happy Birthday Sis! 

 

I stole this picture off her facebook because I thought it was cool.  

 

Hannah is way cooler, smarter and funnier than I am.  

 

In fact she is so cool she is going to be a guest blogger on My Messy Nest. 

 

I love you Hannah!  I hope you have a wonderful birthday and I wish we could hang out today! (She is off at college)

One Comment leave one →
  1. March 30, 2009 1:18 pm

    Happy Birthday Han!! I’m looking forward to your guest post!! 😀 Love ya!

Leave a Reply

