Skip to content

i need your help

March 24, 2009

I hope everyone one a wonderful weekend!  I fiddled on photoshop today after church.  That why the blog looks a little bit different.  I thought I would do a Spring look.  You like?  Leave a comment and tell me your thoughts!

I also made  a couple calling card designs and I am trying to pick which one to print.  So…vote for your favorite design please!

(Real contact info is obviously changed.  You know, to protect the innocent or something….)

Sample A

o1_template [Converted]

 

Either design will be printed on matt finish cardstock with rounded corners.

 

 

 

 

Sample B

o1_template [Converted](This one has white on the left and right side of the the green border.  It would be centered on a white business card.)

 

 

 

 

I am leaning toward one design.  But just wanted to get some feedback!

Here is the poll:


3 Comments leave one →
  1. March 24, 2009 8:14 pm

    Those are GREAT! I love both of them!!! Where are you getting them printed?

  2. March 25, 2009 12:20 am

    Love the new look! I voted B.

  3. March 25, 2009 8:10 am

    Nice redesign. That little bird wants to be a favicon dontchathink?

Leave a Reply

