Skip to content

Guess What?

February 25, 2009

It is giveaway time!!!!!

beach-pic

 

But here is the thing.  

 

 

You don’t get to know what you are going to win.

 

 

 

 

 

Thats right, I am keeping you in the dark.  But there are some clues:

 

 

It will be 3 items you get.

 

One will be made (for you by me!)

One will be bought (from near or far!)

One will be read (it will be good, I promise!)

lilly-bath

 

(these random pictures are for your enjoyment.  so….enjoy!)

 


So here are the  details:

Leave me a comment here.  If you want to be intered twice, show me some giveaway love on your blog!

dsc00126

 

 

The winner will be chosen when I return from vacation, March 2nd!

12 Comments leave one →
  1. February 25, 2009 9:19 pm

    How fun!! I hope you are having a good time!

  2. February 25, 2009 11:26 pm

    hehe! How fun!! I’m soooo curious, it’s like when you go to the Hello Kitty store when you’re little and pick the bag with all the surprises in it! ;D
    Have a great vacay!!

  3. February 25, 2009 11:39 pm

    Woohoo! I’m hoping for my very own rasta hat (dreadlocks included!). 🙂

  4. February 25, 2009 11:47 pm

    Totally just gave you giveaway love on my blog! 🙂

  5. February 26, 2009 4:26 am

    Okay, I’m jumping in here, just for the fun of it! 😀

  6. amandasue permalink
    February 26, 2009 1:21 pm

    Aww I love the picture of the doggy geting a bath!

  7. Ray permalink
    February 27, 2009 12:40 am

    Wow. Is that a blinding blizzard on the beach?

  8. February 27, 2009 8:33 pm

    Count me in…by the way, Lilly looks completely fed up with the bath, let alone the picture! Haha.

    🙂

  9. Lisa C permalink
    February 28, 2009 1:49 am

    Love your doggy pics! They’re so cute. Thanks for hosting this giveaway.

  10. February 28, 2009 3:00 am

    Ok…I’m ready for you to be back now.

    And we voted, you’re not allowed to go away on vacation again! That is, unless you take us, of course.

  11. February 28, 2009 8:26 am

    Hope you had a great time away !

  12. March 2, 2009 7:54 pm

    I have been on blog vacation at least that is what I am calling it, so maybe I am not too late to enter. Your vacation pictures are great and hope you have returned refreshed! Have a blessed week. Jackie

Leave a Reply

