Skip to content

spring dreams

February 24, 2009

I love polyvore.  Have you ever played on it?  It’s like shopping!  Here is my latest creation.
Spring Dreams

 

I would wear this on a Saturday afternoon to shop and lunch!  (If I had the money to buy these brands.hehe!)
Spring Dreams – by messynester on Polyvore.com

 

 

PS- Stay tuned for a surprise tomorrow!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. February 25, 2009 1:22 am

    Love that purse and coat! 🙂

  2. February 25, 2009 3:34 am

    Cute! I like how you put the iphone on there too… lol

  3. February 25, 2009 11:07 am

    Oh dear…this website has the potential to be very, very addictive. I can see many wasted hours pretending that I’m working for a fashion magazine. It’s just like creating a layout! *haha* Thanks for sharing!

  4. March 3, 2009 9:15 am

    i am SOOOOOOO addicted to polyvore!! it’s a dangerous site! lol! I”ve had to make myself step away b/c it was getting out of hand…i just added you as a contact tho! I LOVE seeing what other people create, its so fun/inspiring! 😀

Leave a Reply

