Skip to content

things you are dying to know

February 17, 2009

1. WERE YOU NAMED AFTER ANYONE?
my name is spelled like Katharine Hepburn.  Does that count?

2. WHEN WAS THE LAST TIME YOU CRIED?
hmmm I am really not sure.  OH wait.  At the women’ ministry confernce.  They had to have those tear jerker videos and speakers.  Shame on them! 

3. DO YOU LIKE YOUR HANDWRITING?
no, its pretty horrendous.

4. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE LUNCHMEAT?
Pastrami, cappacola, any other italian meat

5. DO YOU HAVE KIDS?
No but we have a “foster son” who is 31.  I let him play video games and eat with my husband.  🙂

6. IF YOU WERE ANOTHER PERSON, WOULD YOU BE FRIENDS WITH YOU?
Duh of course.

7.DO YOU USE SARCASM?
Please.

8. DO YOU STILL HAVE YOUR TONSILS?
Yes.  Apparently it is possible to survive childhood with them.

9. WOULD YOU BUNGEE JUMP?
HA! No way.  Believe me when I say my husband has tried to convense me I would love to do it.  

10. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE CEREAL?
Lucky Charms and Cinnamon Toast Crunch.  

11. DO YOU UNTIE YOUR SHOES WHEN YOU TAKE THEM OFF?
Thats a weird question.  I’ve never seen flip flops with laces.

12. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE ICECREAM?
Cookies n Cream if its actual ice cream.  Tirimisu if its gelato and chocolate if its frozen custard.  I love me some frozen dairy products!

13. WHAT IS THE FIRST THING YOU NOTICE ABOUT PEOPLE?
I guess thier face.

14. RED OR PINK?
Depends on the product.  I love them both!

15. WHAT IS YOUR LEAST FAVORITE THING ABOUT YOURSELF?
Hmmm…I procrastinate.  A lot.

16. WHO DO YOU MISS THE MOST?
My grandmother

17. DO YOU WANT EVERYONE TO COMPLETE THIS LIST?
Well yes.

18. WHAT COLOR PANTS AND SHOES ARE YOU WEARING ?
Dark denim jeans and no shoes.

19. WHAT ARE YOU LISTENING TO RIGHT NOW?
The TV in my husbands office.

20. IF YOU WERE A CRAYON, WHAT COLOR WOULD YOU BE?
Brick Red.

21. FAVORITE SMELLS?
Coffee brewing

22. WHO WAS THE LAST PERSON YOU TALKED TO ON THE PHONE?
I actually haven’t had to talk on the phone today!

23. DO YOU LIKE THE PERSON WHO SENT YOU THIS?
No one sent it to me.  I stole it from some girl’s blog.

24. FAVORITE SPORTS TO WATCH?
Football or Basketball

25. HAIR COLOR?
Brownish

26. EYE COLOR?
Brown

27. DO YOU WEAR EYE CONTACTS?
No, I don’t wear any other kind of contacts either.  Thanks for asking.

28. FAVORITE FOOD?
Anything thats a carb or chocolate.  Even better if it is both!

29. SCARY MOVIE OR HAPPY ENDINGS?
Happy endings.  

30. LAST MOVIE YOU WATCHED?
Fireproof

31. WHAT COLOR SHIRT ARE YOU WEARING?
teal and grey

32. SUMMER OR WINTER?
right now, summer

33. HUGS OR KISSES?
Depends on who is giving them.

34. WHAT BOOK ARE YOU READING NOW?
Practicing Hospitality and Small Changes for  Better Life

35 WHAT DID YOU WATCH ON TV LAST NIGHT?
Extreme Makeover- Home Edition

36. FAVORITE SOUNDS?
little kids laughing

37. ROLLING STONES OR BEATLES?
Beatles…nothing against The Stones though.

38. WHERE IS THE FARTHEST YOU HAVE BEEN FROM HOME?
Belize

39. DO YOU HAVE A SPECIAL TALENT?
I can make up lyrics to the tune of popular songs to fit a current situation.  I do this all the time.  Mostly in my head, a lucky few get to hear it out loud though.

40. IS THERE ONE THING YOU REALLY REGRET ABOUT YOUR PAST?
Nothing that requires the “really.”

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

