Skip to content

fun evening

December 18, 2008
Tonight Hubs and I decided to decorate gingerbread men (and women) and sugar cookies.  We are the worlds WORST cookie decorators apparently. 
Towards the end we started getting really silly with our gingerbread peeps.  So, Hub’s had the idea to have y’all vote on your favorite!


Click the 2 pictures below to see them larger.  After the second picture I will have descriptions incase you can’t make out what they are.

The numbering go messed up (sugar high maybe?)  So please vote off the descriptions.
1. Shopping girl
2. I’m w/Stupid (and Stupid)
3. Dead lady
4. Housewife
5. Cannibal & victim
5. Geeky guy
6. Barfing girl
6. Surprised lady
7. Bikini girl
8. Tightie Whitie boy
9. Mickey D’s worker
10. “I killed a guy in Reno’ guy
11. Angry Grandma
So….which is your favorite?
10 Comments leave one →
  1. Ray McVay permalink
    December 18, 2008 11:26 am

    I'm going to have to go with "Cannibal & victim".

  2. Cali Girl permalink
    December 18, 2008 11:34 am

    shopping girl is cutest.
    bikini girl is funniest.

  3. Melissa Wertz permalink
    December 18, 2008 8:13 pm

    I like 11. Good job!

  4. Crystal Victoria permalink
    December 18, 2008 9:56 pm

    I have to go with your dad on this one, the “cannibal and victim” one is my favorite! It seems to have been well thought through and unexpected.lol!

  5. Shannon permalink
    December 18, 2008 9:59 pm

    How fun! I like the housewife or bikini girl. 🙂

  6. hilltopper permalink
    December 19, 2008 1:39 am

    i laughed first at im with stupid, i thought geeky boy was athe most endearing as i know many a geeky boy. and tightie whitey also makes the list. in that order.
    looks like you had alot of fun, twisted fun but fun.

  7. Messy Jessy MN permalink
    December 19, 2008 9:55 am

    Hey I vote for I with stupid and the YMCA ginger-people.

  8. Gayle permalink
    December 21, 2008 12:48 am

    I like #4. I am planning to bake cookies today. You’ve inspired me. =)

  9. salpetitt permalink
    December 21, 2008 12:01 pm

    I like the Micky D’s worker!

  10. Anonymous permalink
    January 3, 2009 12:39 am

    barfing girl gets my vote!

Leave a Reply

