Skip to content

My Messy Christmas Part Two

December 4, 2008
As promised, here is the rest of our house decked out for Christmas.  I think I got pics of everything (maybe not?).  I couldn’t get the flash to work right (actually I couldn’t NOT use the flash.  You had to be there…)
Here is our main tree.
Lilly seems to think it is a toy display or something.
She has eaten a whole berry sprig and 2 plus snowmen off the tree.

The mantle.
I wanted to find battery operated lights but couldn’t find any.

You can’t have Christmas with out M&Ms!

The bookcase.
Partially filled.  The art in the middle still needs
to be hung.

And last but not least.
This is the REAL reason for Christmas!

Click here for part One
4 Comments leave one →
  1. hilltopper permalink
    December 5, 2008 5:58 am

    i like the nativity set up under the big starburst! very clever.

  2. Shannon permalink
    December 5, 2008 9:38 pm

    It is all so pretty and festive! I love your mantel! SO fun! Love the nativity set too!

  3. Dawn Gahan permalink
    December 11, 2008 8:27 am

    Your place looks wonderful! I would love to have all those trees up! Just makes each room ooze the Christmas spirit.

    Dawn

  4. Carrie permalink
    December 18, 2008 6:49 am

    I love your “JOY” sign! Sooo cute! Thank you for sharing your home and decor with me!
    Merry Christmas!

Leave a Reply

