Skip to content

Laundry Room- Org Junkie’s Round Up

December 3, 2008
So…my laundry room/big dog’s bedroom had gotten a little messy.  Orgjunkie gave me an excuse to clean it up!  Here are my results.

Before:
Please excuse the dog hair/dirt.  I sweep in here every TWO days and its back like this.

After:
That cart used to be a laundry organizer like this.
Lilly ripped it to shreds so I took it apart, 
tossed the sorter part, flipped the frame and now its a cart!  (I’m a genius, no?)

Before:
BULBS, UNDIES and (faux) LEMONS.  Oh, MY!

After:
Much better.  Now I don’t trip.  Plus the dogs have room so they don’t hate me.  
Always a plus.

We have had quite a couple days here…  Lets just say it involves bathroom nightmares.  We had a toilet in the hall this afternoon.  We can now flush with confidence though!  
7 Comments leave one →
  1. Alicia permalink
    December 3, 2008 2:15 pm

    It looks great!

  2. Mommy3girls1985 permalink
    December 3, 2008 3:15 pm

    wow what a transformation! awesome job!!!

  3. imadramamama permalink
    December 3, 2008 5:32 pm

    You did a really great job!

  4. Amanda Jo permalink
    December 3, 2008 8:42 pm

    I covet your laundry room. As my deacon’s wife, you’re causing a sister in Christ to stumble sooooo…that means you need to make that room messy again so I can stop coveting. Thanks. 😉

  5. Shannon permalink
    December 3, 2008 9:13 pm

    Awesome transformation!

  6. Avlor permalink
    December 4, 2008 9:31 am

    Great job! There’s so much more room in there now. Turning the laundry sorter into a cart was a super idea!

  7. Cali Girl permalink
    December 4, 2008 11:47 am

    very nice!

Leave a Reply

