Skip to content

Menu Plan Monday

December 1, 2008

I hope everyone had a wonderful Thanksgiving!  Is anyone else still full?  

I also got up like a crazy idiot to be a Kohl’s at 4am.  It was fun.  I was surprisingly refreshed.  (I only napped that night instead of a full sleep.  Like 2 hr nap.)
Tomorrow I will post pictures of our home all Christmased up.  Until then, here is our eating game plan this week:
Monday-  Spicy porkchops, mashed potatoes and salad
Tuesday- Spaghetti (maybe Greek style), salad, garlic bread
Wednesday- Chicken breast (some seasoned variety), veggie and rolls.
Thursday- Pizza, lots of ranch dressing (the only way to eat pizza)
Friday- Chili mac (morphing the leftover spag sauce into this) , salad, dessert (molten lava cakes!)
Saturday- TBD
Sunday-  Some kind of chicken, veggies, rolls or garlic bread
4 Comments leave one →
  1. Shannon permalink
    December 1, 2008 11:28 pm

    What did you get at Kohls?!?! I can’t wait to see your house!! I got up at 4 and was at the stores at 5. It was fun!

  2. Glamorous Life of a House Wife permalink
    December 2, 2008 2:53 am

    Can I come to your house? Your menu sounds FANTASTIC!

  3. Empty Nest Full Life permalink
    December 2, 2008 9:34 am

    Those menus sound great! Sure helps to inspire me. Have a great week! Jackie

  4. Liz permalink
    December 2, 2008 9:48 pm

    You are such an organized woman! But yeah, I’d probably be better off if I fasted all week. My pants are SNUG!

Leave a Reply

