Skip to content

i’ve got gas

November 7, 2008

Look at that pretty gas price!  I was so excited!  I got to get gas for under 2 dollars.  I can’t remember the last time that happened.

Sorry if this post wasn’t about what you expected.  🙂
8 Comments leave one →
  1. Tranquility permalink
    November 7, 2008 6:39 am

    WOW – that’s amazing!
    I haven’t seen anything close to that price (and probably never will again since I live on the coast where the prices are ALWAYS inflated).
    Hmmm… maybe I’ll see it while traveling someday 😉

  2. ~Miss Shayla permalink
    November 7, 2008 6:46 am

    I filled my tank up just now! 16 Bucks!!! yea yea yea 🙂

  3. Shannon permalink
    November 7, 2008 7:37 am

    You are so funny! I actually took a picture of a gas station the other day too because it was 1.95. Then I stopped at Sams and it was 1.86! I filled up for under $50 (for the first time in forever!) but was too excited to take a picture. 🙂

  4. ROXY permalink
    November 7, 2008 8:07 am

    holy cow!! Now that’s cheap. I thought I snagged a deal when I paid $2.33/gallon the other day. What state are you in??

  5. Cali Girl permalink
    November 7, 2008 8:53 am

    isn’t it great! i filled up my tank for $35 today where as before it was over $60!

  6. messynester permalink
    November 7, 2008 11:05 am

    Roxy- I’m in Texas. Near Dallas.

  7. Amanda Jo permalink
    November 7, 2008 7:46 pm

    $26 filled up my suv!! I looooooove cheap gas!

  8. salpetitt permalink
    November 8, 2008 11:40 pm

    While our gas is not as low as your yet, I was excited to fill my tank for under $40!

Leave a Reply

