Skip to content

i heart dunkin’

October 28, 2008

Okay, so we don’t have a Dunkin’ Donuts (I know, I know) in our town.  Remember when they were giving away free coffee drinks a couple months ago?  Yeah, I wanted to try on so bad I half way thought about driving like 30 mins to get one.  Yes, I know I’m crazy!  Well, we now have one basically in our city.  Its in a “sister” city so to speak.  I live in this area called HEB (no not the grocery) it stands for Hurst-Euless-Bedford.  Why?  Not sure.  Anyway this is way beyond my point. 

I told you all of this to tell you they opened on in Hurst.  So, its like 10 mins from my house.  I have gone a couple times already.  I like the Original Coffee Coolatta.  Anyone else?  
Well, if you don’t have a DD near you.  Don’t cry instead just go here:
Dunkin' Donuts. Dunkin' keeps me blogging. Try Dunkin' Donuts Coffee For Free. Get a Sample

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Shannon permalink
    October 28, 2008 11:57 pm

    First CVS, now this! I don’t have either! 🙂

  2. hilltopper permalink
    October 29, 2008 7:03 am

    HEB has the best fiesta ranch chip dip EVER!!! its one of the only things i miss about living in tx. a good healthy late night snack at our house was pizza rolls dipped in the HEB brand dip and HEB twist (generic sprite) YUUUMMM!try it now thank me later.

  3. Liz permalink
    October 29, 2008 8:56 pm

    You know… I’ve never noticed whether we have on or not! Probably b/c I spend all my time dreaming about the cheese danish at Starbucks. 🙂

  4. DebW permalink
    October 31, 2008 3:52 am

    Please visit my blog for your award! Debbie WV

  5. Holli permalink
    October 31, 2008 12:12 pm

    I’m not a dunkin donuts fan, but being from Seattle I am a Starbucks fan and I must say I love there caramel apple spice cider, it puts me in the mood for fall and reminds me of home.
    Always,
    Holli

Leave a Reply

