Skip to content

does this make my teeth look white?

October 28, 2008
(What you are about to read is not a paid advertisement.  It just sounds like one!)
I like coffee.  I like tea.  I like Cokes.
I like having white teeth.
Have you tried using those white strips?  Those things are terrible!  They slide all over the place and taste nasty.  What’s even worse is that you have to do them for like 14 days.  I have bought several packages of those things over the years.  Never have I made it past day 4.  I kid you not.  However, I have found something I can handle.

Thats right.  2 HOURS!  Plus it isn’t 2 hours straight.  Its 20 mins then a 10 min break.  So all in all its 80 mins in your mouth.  It doesn’t taste horrible.  And it works.  (At least I think it does)  My teeth aren’t supermodel white but they are definitely whiter.  I am going to try this whitening booster I saw at CVS to help. 

Also, if you go to here you can get a $5 off coupon.  At walmart the product is about 19.00. (Cheaper than CVS)
3 Comments leave one →
  1. bloggin' Chrystal permalink
    October 31, 2008 4:57 am

    yay! Thanks for the tip! I’v also been looking for something that really works. Thanks so much!

  2. Ray McVay permalink
    October 31, 2008 10:08 am

    I like coffee,
    I like tea.
    I like the Java Jive
    and it likes me.

    Just couldn’t resist.

  3. Shannon permalink
    October 31, 2008 7:42 pm

    I have never tried this. Have you ever tried Go Smile? It works and doesn’t make my teeth sensitive.

Leave a Reply

