Skip to content

cutest.apron.ever.

September 19, 2008
So, last night I get this call from a very dear friend while I was visiting Momye.  Her message I didn’t listen to until this morning (because I’m a bad friend) and squealed in delight!  You see, she said she left me something in my  mailbox.  When Krissy gives you things they are the most awesomest (so great that grammar doesn’t apply to it) stuff you have ever seen.  So, I literally sprint to my mailbox and reach inside.  Its something cloth.  That means Krissy MADE ME SOMETHING!  When Krissy makes you something its even more awesomer (see, thats how good it is-no grammar) than you could ever expect.  And guess what?  IT IS!
Is this not the stinkin’ cutest apron you have ever laid eyes on?

Look at the little birdies and flowers!

And the tiny cute pocket!!!!!  And pleats!  And all my favorite colors!

Basically this post is to tell you how awesome my friend Krissy is.  You should be jealous that we have her and you don’t.  

THANKS KRISSY!  I LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOVE IT!
6 Comments leave one →
  1. Liz permalink
    September 20, 2008 1:32 am

    Ooooh! Ok. I’m jealous. 🙂

  2. Dawn Gahan permalink
    September 20, 2008 7:52 am

    Absolutely adorable. Krissy should sell these on etsy!

    Dawn

  3. Brandi permalink
    September 20, 2008 12:20 pm

    Cute apron!

    I’ve tagged you on my blog! I would love to know 7 quirky things about you!

    If you’d like to play, head on over!!

  4. ROXY permalink
    September 21, 2008 8:38 pm

    What a cute apron! I love your story about the pyrex pie plate the you got at your shower!! What a beautiful tradition that will be:) Thanks for stopping by and I hope to hear from you soon:)

  5. Shannon permalink
    September 22, 2008 12:47 am

    That is so cute!!

  6. Crystal Victoria permalink
    September 22, 2008 8:22 pm

    YEA! YEA! YEA! I am so glad you like it!!!

Leave a Reply

