Skip to content

100th post giveaway!

September 8, 2008

You may have noticed in my previous entry that I had 2 copies of Amy Butler’s In Stitches sitting on my shelf.  Well, guess what?  One of them can be YOURS!  You will have the opportunity to be entered a total of 4 times.

Here are the ways to enter:
1. Leave me a comment (1 entry)
2. Subscribe to my feed (1 entry-let me know in a comment)
3. Mention the giveaway on your blog (1 entry-let me know if you do this)
4. Add my button to your blog! Info in left column  (1 entry)
You have until September 14th at Midnight to enter. The winner will be announced on the 15th which will be my 100th post!

Goodluck!
24 Comments leave one →
  1. hilltopper permalink
    September 8, 2008 6:41 am

    oh oh pick me, and theres a giveaway mention on my blog. will flattery get me an additional entry?
    i will save my compliments until i know for sure.;)

  2. Anna @ Rusty Cottage permalink
    September 8, 2008 9:02 am

    I would love to be entered. I will work on the other 3 options and let you know 😉 But for now, count me in for “1” :o)

    THANKS!!!

  3. Anna permalink
    September 8, 2008 12:28 pm

    I would love to enter the giveaway!
    P.S. I’ve posted up your Messy Nest button on my blog.

    Thanks!

  4. Sandy Toes permalink
    September 8, 2008 4:56 pm

    I saw you on the nester and decided to stop by! Congrats on your 100th post…how fun!
    What a cute blog! I have had so much fun this morning looking at blogs!

    Cute one you have!
    -Sandy toes

  5. Tricia permalink
    September 8, 2008 5:42 pm

    Hilltopper sent me here for your giveaway…. I’m glad she did, such a cute blog, I’m adding you to my bloglines.
    Btw, I love your haircut

  6. Crystal Victoria permalink
    September 8, 2008 8:43 pm

    I have totally had your button on my blog for like over a week! And Im greek…you’d think that should have some sort of advantage on who the winner will be. (;

  7. Amanda Jo permalink
    September 8, 2008 11:25 pm

    I won’t enter…I’ll just steal your copy! 😉

  8. kamewh permalink
    September 9, 2008 2:55 am

    I would love to be entered!

  9. TheRetroHousewife permalink
    September 10, 2008 5:31 am

    Thanks for visiting my blog, this is my first time to yours and I love it. You should check out this blog
    http://nateandelizabethmorrison.blogspot.com/
    I really think if you like mine you will like Elizabeths as well.

    Jenny

  10. Liz permalink
    September 10, 2008 9:22 pm

    I can sew in a straight line, so that makes me eligible, right? 🙂

  11. katyshops permalink
    September 11, 2008 4:56 am

    Happy, Happy 100th post! Keeping my fingers crossed 🙂

    katyshops at comcast.net

  12. Amanda (McNeely) Vestal permalink
    September 11, 2008 5:56 am

    I added a button!

  13. Amanda (McNeely) Vestal permalink
    September 11, 2008 5:57 am

    I hope I win!

  14. Empty Nest Full Life permalink
    September 11, 2008 6:14 pm

    Oh I want to win, and I will be positng about your giveaway today. Jackie

  15. My home - My life permalink
    September 11, 2008 11:38 pm

    Great give-away! Pick me – Pick me!!!

    Have a nice day!

  16. Shannon permalink
    September 12, 2008 8:45 pm

    Pick me, pick me!! 🙂 I’m going to mention this on my post.

  17. Kimba permalink
    September 13, 2008 2:17 am

    Ooooooohhhh! Pick me! Pick me! Great book!

    Thanks for stopping by and commenting. It’s so nice to meet you.

  18. Messy Jessy permalink
    September 15, 2008 1:28 am

    Enter me! Thanks a lot.
    You are in my reader for sure!

  19. Melissa Wertz permalink
    September 15, 2008 4:54 am

    I just followed a link over here from Shannon’s Blog. Please add me to your Give-A-Way! What a great book! I will also post your give away in my blog.

    Thanks so much and congrats on your 100th post!

  20. the undomesticated wife permalink
    September 15, 2008 5:24 am

    Amy Butler is fab! Don’tcha wish she’d come to your house and just do all kinds of goodness?! 😉

  21. Jessica permalink
    September 15, 2008 6:39 am

    100th posts are a great milestone – Congratulations!

  22. Diane@A Picture is Worth.... permalink
    September 15, 2008 6:40 am

    Hi,
    Count me in on the giveaway!
    Congratulations on your 100th post.
    Diane

  23. Queenie Bee permalink
    September 15, 2008 8:38 am

    Cute blog!

    Happy 100th! (and you look so young dahling!) teehee 🙂

    Please enter me in your giveaway. I’d LOVE to have a copy!

    Thanks so very much!

  24. Pam permalink
    September 15, 2008 9:49 am

    Please enter me. I would love a copy!
    Thanks
    Pam

Leave a Reply

