Skip to content

Whew! Glad we could clear this up…

September 3, 2008

32%


How Geeky are you?

PS- I heart geeks. I am married to one and my dad is one too!
3 Comments leave one →
  1. Amanda Jo permalink
    September 3, 2008 7:07 pm

    Whoa…that thing is WAY off! You and I both know that you’re somewhere around a 65%…mostly cause your husbands geekness has rubbed off on you.

    Me on the other hand…well, I’m the biggest geek in my house, that’s for sure!

  2. Crystal Victoria permalink
    September 3, 2008 9:41 pm

    Absolutely I added your button! It is so cute…I want a cute blog like yours and Amanda’s, so I can have a button.

  3. Ray McVay permalink
    September 4, 2008 12:38 am

    I agree with Amanda. You’re a lot geekier than that because even if you got zero geek from Momye you’d still be sitting at 35.5% from Not-the-Momye. Moi? 71% thank you velly much.

Leave a Reply

