Skip to content

ch-ch-ch-changes

August 30, 2008

Hey, I am messing around with my blog look again.  Please pardon the dust!

9 Comments leave one →
  1. Crystal Victoria permalink
    August 30, 2008 9:58 pm

    THIS IS SUCH A CUTE LOOK! TOTALLY YOU!

  2. Dawn Gahan permalink
    August 31, 2008 2:07 am

    Kate,

    Really love the colors and the new header!

    Dawn

  3. Ray McVay permalink
    August 31, 2008 4:52 am

    Looks nice and there’s actually enough contrast I can read it now.

  4. ~Miss Shayla permalink
    September 1, 2008 12:39 am

    I missed you at church today!!!

    and I’m so sad that your blog looks way better than mine….haha

    😀

  5. Amanda Jo permalink
    September 1, 2008 7:26 am

    Don’t I always pardon the dust at your place? Just kidding. 🙂

    LOVE THE BLOG changes! I love that greenish color so much.

  6. Anna permalink
    September 1, 2008 7:41 am

    Love the changes! Just lovely!!

  7. Cali Homemaker permalink
    September 1, 2008 1:59 pm

    Yes, they smell soo good. I just love them!!! Where do you buy yours? I get mine at Anthropologie.. I haven’t seen them anywhere else.

  8. hilltopper permalink
    September 1, 2008 7:47 pm

    i loooove!!! reminds me of one of my fave skirts, one that always gets compliments.

  9. Cali Homemaker permalink
    September 2, 2008 12:11 am

    yes, i also loooove anthro. i like to go to there for inspiration.. their design/display team is soooo creative. i can spend hours in there looking at every little detail and getting ideas! i love that place! i also like to go there when im down, i call them my mini vacations.

    hope you’re having a GREAT day!

Leave a Reply

