Skip to content

my mom is a gansta

August 27, 2008
This is my mother.  She is awesome.  

We have renamed her Momye.  As in Kanye West.
Everyone help me wish my Momye a Happy Birthday!!!!!
I love you Momye!  Please don’t be mad that I posted you on the web!  🙂 
PS-This is my second post today, scroll down for the first!
5 Comments leave one →
  1. Amanda Jo permalink
    August 27, 2008 9:37 pm

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY MOMYE! Even though you’re not my real mom(ye), I love ya! 🙂

  2. Ray McVay permalink
    August 28, 2008 1:24 am

    Happy birthday from Not-the-Momye, too!

  3. Leigh permalink
    August 28, 2008 4:09 am

    Happy Birthday to your mom! Great picture! My mom’s birthday is tomorrow! How neat.

    God Bless!
    Leigh

  4. Dawn Gahan permalink
    August 28, 2008 8:39 pm

    Love the name you gave your mom. Did she know who Kanye West is?

    Happy Belated Birthday to a mom (who happens to have a very cool daughter!).

    Dawn

  5. Cali Homemaker permalink
    August 29, 2008 12:05 am

    How cute! Happy Birthday MOMYE!

Leave a Reply

