Skip to content

blogger/html help

July 31, 2008

Ever since I went to 3 columns I have tried to adjust the spacing between the left and center column.  As you can see, the left is much closer to the center column than the right column is.  I have googled until my fingers threatened to fall off.  Can anyone help me with this?  I want all 3 columns evenly spaced.  Any help would be appreciated!
Gracias,
The HTML Novice

6 Comments leave one →
  1. sestapleton permalink
    July 31, 2008 9:37 am

    Your posts always bring a smile to my face or make me laugh. Thanks for that! I love that confused pic. I wish I could help….but I don’t know either!

  2. Liz permalink
    July 31, 2008 7:25 pm

    Heh… I’ve never even made it past two columns. 🙂

  3. Amanda Jo permalink
    July 31, 2008 7:52 pm

    Wow. I can’t believe how much that picture looks like you! Amazing.

    Sorry I can’t help, you’re my html expert and when you can’t figure something out – you KNOW I can’t.

    🙂

  4. Apron Thrift Girl permalink
    July 31, 2008 8:48 pm

    Just like the others, I have no idea how to help you. I tend to destroy things when I start messing with them. The last time I attempted to change my banner it went from 3 inches to a foot long. Yikes. It took me ages to fix it.

  5. Ray McVay permalink
    August 3, 2008 5:56 am

    Whatever you do don’t ask your dad, the web developer.

  6. Kristi permalink
    August 5, 2008 2:11 am

    I don’t even know how to make three columns to begin with. Perhaps you could enlighten me on that one? Wish I could help.

    Found you through Amanda’s blog.

Leave a Reply

