Skip to content

MHR!

July 25, 2008
Okay first off,  Is this not the tiniest picture ever?  What is up with that?

Ok on with the rockin’.

My hubby rocks because he is taking us to the lake this weekend!  We are going to hang out with his friends from work (most I haven’t met yet).  Hopefully I wont embarrass him too badly!  
I hope everyone has a great weekend!  See ya’ll Monday.
****EDITED 7/25/07 at 8:50AM- You have until 5pm today to enter the drawing at Like a Warm Cup of Coffee for that vacuum! ****
5 Comments leave one →
  1. Pleasant Drive permalink
    July 25, 2008 7:22 pm

    Have a great time at the lake! Does it make you nervous that you’re going with people you haven’t met? I’m weird about that. Anyway, thanks for stopping by my blog. Love yours, especially the quote “I do many things well, none of which generate income.” That is so TRUE! Why can’t we just get paid for being domestic women?

  2. Katy Lin :) permalink
    July 25, 2008 10:03 pm

    woohoo! sounds like fun! hope y’all have a great time!

  3. daisy cottage permalink
    July 26, 2008 5:36 am

    Hi Katie!
    I’m just stopping by to visit you and your sweet blog – and I enjoyed my stay!
    I hope you have a wonderful weekend!
    xo,
    Kim
    Daisy Cottage

  4. marye permalink
    July 26, 2008 5:43 am

    have a great time at the lake! Nothing like a relaxing weekend. 🙂

  5. Christina permalink
    July 26, 2008 9:45 pm

    Sounds fun!! I see that you live in DFW. What lake are you going to?

Leave a Reply

