Skip to content

ABCs of ME

July 2, 2008

The ABC’s of Me
A) Age ~ 25
B) Burger of choice ~Cheese, onions, tomatoes, lettuce (no iceburg), pickles and mayo
C) Car ~05 Corolla
D) Dog’s name ~ Baylee, Merry and Lilly
E) Essential item you use every day ~ Chapstick
F) Favorite TV show ~ Jon & Kate + 8
G) Favorite Game to play ~ I like any board game except Candyland.  Now that is one pointless game.
H) Hometown ~ Arlington, Tx
I) Instruments I play ~ piano, oboe(kinda)
J) Favorite Juice ~ Pineapple Orange from Central Market.  Yum
K) Whose whatnots would I love to kick? ~ your mom’s
L) Last restaurant I ate at ~ Abuelos
M) Favorite Muppet ~ Beaker because his hair rocks
N) Number of piercings ~ ears and half a navel hole left…kids, don’t pierce your bellybutton.
O) Overnight hospital stays ~ once, on my last bday.  Nothing says party like a morphine drip!
P) People I was with today ~ So far Blake and everyone shopping at Sams 
Q) What do I do in my quiet time ~be quiet?
R) Biggest regret ~ not sure
S) Status ~ Married
T) Time I woke up ~ 7:30
U) What I consider unique ~ Amanda‘s feet
V) Vegetables I love ~ any of them except lima beans (gross texture) and brussel sprouts (gross flavor)
W) Worst habit ~ procrastination
X) X-rays I have had ~ I have to list them all?  Most recent was a MRI.  That was weird.  They give you this med. that makes the back of your throat hot then all of a sudden you feel like you peed your pants (you dont, its just a sensation)  It was definitely interesting.
Y) Yummy food I ate today ~ Lucky Charms
Z) Zodiac sign ~ Taurus.



If you read this and want to participate, consider yourself tagged!!!

Kate
4 Comments leave one →
  1. Amanda Jo permalink
    July 2, 2008 11:47 pm

    hey now…

    quiet about those feet. they are special and not for everybody to know about.

    …you now owe me a pedicure. 🙂 Soon. Please.

  2. Sarah Mae permalink
    July 3, 2008 12:02 am

    I LOVE brussel sprouts…mmm..

  3. Liz permalink
    July 3, 2008 12:25 am

    Lucky Charms and Jon & Kate Plus 8 are my FAVORITES! 🙂

  4. Dawn Gahan permalink
    July 5, 2008 2:12 am

    Hi, Kate!

    Thanks for feeling my pain about the fraud thing. It seems it has happened to far more people than I would have thought. Sorta makes me want to pay for everything in cash.

    Liked reading your list. I’m definitely getting to know you better . . . and I think we’d get along rather well!

    Dawn

Leave a Reply

