Skip to content

Office clean up (2nd post of the day)

June 19, 2008
Okay so before we begin.  Don’t judge/hate me on how messy I let it get in here….:)

BEFORE (yes, that is a shirt on my desk)

After!

BEFORE

After!

Look how productive I was the other day waiting for my friend Kelli to meet me!

Okay, so its not Martha Stewart clean and organized, but its good enough for me!
7 Comments leave one →
  1. Amanda Jo permalink
    June 19, 2008 1:19 am

    Looks good mon.

  2. Liz permalink
    June 19, 2008 9:27 pm

    I love it! Now if I could just clean up my own office, I might actually DO something in there. I love the way you have two tables pushed togather…thats a great work space.

  3. Amanda Jo permalink
    June 20, 2008 12:56 am

    I agree with your facebook status…you are a blog nerd.

    Then again, so am I. We should make Shayla Tribond again.

  4. sestapleton permalink
    June 20, 2008 1:09 am

    Hi Katie! I saw your status on facebook and assumed you had a blog…I am sort of turning into a blog nerd too! I totally don’t judge you because of the messiest…you should see my house. Your office looks nice and organized now!

  5. Katy permalink
    June 21, 2008 2:14 am

    WOW! You did a GREAT job!!!! I love it! (and most of us have a time when we let things get that messy! No worries!)

  6. Dawn Gahan permalink
    June 21, 2008 7:57 pm

    Kate,
    I think I will join in on the 31 Days to Clean thing. When I look at your before and after pictures I can feel the sense of accomplishment. I need to feel that AND on a daily basis. Continue to encourage me through your own progress!

    Dawn

  7. Sarah Mae permalink
    June 23, 2008 10:45 pm

    I had no idea you were following along! I’m so glad to “meet” you! I really like that pillow on your chair by the way! 🙂

Leave a Reply

