Skip to content

6 random facts

June 17, 2008

Amanda, at A Special Blend has tagged me and I need to share six unimportant facts about me. But first the rules:

1. Link back to the person that tagged you. (done)
2. Post the rules on your blog. (done)
3. Share 6 unimportant things about yourself. (working on it…)
4. Tag 4 people at the end of your entry. (oh! how can I decide?!)

1. There is always one room in my house that is an absolute disaster.  After all, I have stick the crap from all the other rooms SOMEWHERE…

2. I have an extra “hole” on my stomach.  I was super cool and got my belly button pierced when I was 18, then when i took it out a few months later….it never grew back together.  That was 7 years ago.

3. I love to go on road trips.  Amanda and I used to before we got married (not to each other)and I happened to marry a man who doesn’t really like that.  In fact, the last “road trip” we took was to San Antonio and he wouldn’t even stop at Starbucks on the way.   However, my sister and I are going to South Padre Island next week.  So, I should get my fill for a while.  At least until August.

4. I was a Girl Scout for a loooong time.  Like Kindergarden- Sophomore year of HS.   I made some good memories in GS and always buy cookies now because I know how bad it sucks to sell them!  (that and the are yummy to the max)

5. My favorite Starbucks drinks are Cinnamon Dolce Latte and Espresso Frappuccino.  Also, it drives me up the wall when people call ESpresso, Ex-presso.  

6. I think Amanda is gross for dipping her fries into her Frostys.

So there you have it…6 unimportant (and weird) things about me. Now who should I tag…?

How about DawnLizMy Dad Leigh. Have fun ladies…I can’t wait to hear more about you!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Amanda Jo permalink
    June 17, 2008 2:23 am

    Yeah well, I think you’re gross for…stuff. Oh, and from now on, I say eSpresso.

  2. Katy Lin :) permalink
    June 17, 2008 7:36 pm

    my husband calls it expresso (i think he does thsi mainly because he knows it makes me crazy, lol!)

    oh, and don’t knock the frosty thing till you’ve tried it – it’s kind of like putting potato chips on vanilla ice cream (also delicious)

  3. Liz permalink
    June 17, 2008 8:44 pm

    Ha Ha… I have to confess… I dip my fries in my frosty too! You girls are just too fun, wish I lived nearby! 🙂

  4. Dawn Gahan permalink
    June 17, 2008 11:26 pm

    Done and posted! This was a tough one! With you on the road trip thing . . . love ’em!

    Dawn

  5. Ray McVay permalink
    June 21, 2008 11:13 am

    I’m not able to participate because I don’t have four tagees.

Leave a Reply

