Skip to content

my sister’s prom

June 3, 2008
This past Saturday was my sister’s senior prom.  I took a few pictures so here are few of them.
Getting ready….aren’t you jealous that her hair color is natural?
Here she is! 
 I loved her dress, very classic.  
But she is so pretty she could wear a trashbag and get away with it.

Hannah and Ryan (her boyfriend).  Aren’t they cute?

Putting on the corsage

Infront of a rose at FBC Arlington

There the are!  I have some others but these are the best I got (used a disposable camera) since our digital is dead.  

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Amanda Jo permalink
    June 3, 2008 7:32 pm

    WOW! Han looks gorgeous!!! That pic infront of the roses is amazing. To me though, she’ll always be 11 running around in a pirate costume. Always.

    In the pic with the corsage Ryan kinda looks like John Mayer with his hair like that.

  2. Liz permalink
    June 3, 2008 7:33 pm

    Natural hair color!!! Wow. She looked gorgeous. Isnt it fun watching little sisters do stuff like that? I’ve almost enjoyed watching mine go to prom more than I enjoyed it myself! Almost. 🙂

  3. Dawn Gahan permalink
    June 4, 2008 6:37 am

    Love the dress. Almost has a Great Gatsby feel to it.
    What a cute couple. Her hair is so naturally romantic and glamorous. Striking, Hannah! He’s a lucky guy to have you in his arms!

    Dawn

Leave a Reply

