Skip to content

I am completely in love with this room

May 17, 2008

I am SO digging this room.  And to see more of it go here to Country Home

I am typically not  a “country home” kinda girl but this isn’t TOO country.  And who can pass up the couches and splashes of pink!

I hope everyone has a great weekend!

~kate

One Comment leave one →
  1. Dawn Gahan permalink
    May 19, 2008 5:40 am

    I too fell in love with this room, having first seen it on absolutely beautiful things (http://absolutelybeautifulthings.blogspot.com/2008/05/today-i-love.html). Oh, to have the money to decorate like that. A girl can dream.

    Thanks for your kind words for Harleigh. I passed them on to her. She is finding out that many share her problem. I really hope that the diary helps to pinpoint what triggers them. Thanks for the prayers, Kate!

    Dawn
    The Gahan Girls

Leave a Reply

