Skip to content

People are funny.

April 1, 2008
Yes, I know I JUST blogged. But I was kinda bored so I was using the “next blog” option at the top of blogspot pages. Just to see what would come up next. Well, most of them were in other languages so I have no clue what they are talking about but I found it funny to look at the pics and try to figure out what the blog was about.
Here is the first one I came across:
This one was in french I believe. My favorite part is the kid pointing to his faux hawk (side note-I have now used this term twice in a week just on my blog alone.) and the girl jumping for joy in the background. School dance? Who knows.
Here is the second blog I skipped to:

Ummm…who the heck lets a lion/tiger/fierce animal LICK thier leg? This one was in german I believe. This situation make me think of a tootise roll pop commerical in the jungle. “How many licks does it take to get to the center of an unsuspecting man’s leg?”

Ok, that really should be it for now.

~kate

One Comment leave one →
  1. Liz permalink
    April 3, 2008 11:28 pm

    These pics are hilarious! I love looking at blogs I cant read, makes it more interesting for sure.

Leave a Reply

