Skip to content

Our evening

March 26, 2008
Lilly likes to rock…or is it “rawk”?
I was watching American Idol tonight and looked over at Lilly during David Cook’s performance.  She had a faux hawk.  I guess she likes rock?  I always took her as a jazz fan.

I also hung some curtains in my office tonight.  I went to Walmart before my friend Ashley came over and found khaki linen curtains on clearance for 5 bucks!  I was going to hold out on curtains until I got a sewing machine and it was going to be my first project.  But I couldn’t pass up 5 dollar curtains.  They will be handy to have on hand as much as I change stuff around! 
One Comment leave one →
  1. Amanda Jo permalink
    March 26, 2008 10:46 pm

    I love your dog…I might dognap her.

Leave a Reply

