Skip to content

Sometimes Ebay sellers are jerks.

March 25, 2008

So, I bought this cute tablecloth from a seller (who shall remain nameless) and notice when I get it it has some holes in it that were not in the description.  So, in her feedback I leave a NEUTRAL feedback.  Neutral has no affect on her overall score.  My neutral feedback said something along the lines of “shipping was great.  I did notice a couple holes not in the description”  SHE LEFT ME NEGATIVE FEEDBACK!  Who retaliates over ebay!?!  Unfortunately I bought something else from her today before I left the feedback.  With my luck she will mess up my order on purpose.  I just find it silly that a grown woman would be that childish!  

Also, Lilly escaped again tonight.  DH is going to seriously fix the fence when he gets back from California.  If Amanda wasn’t here I would have been freaking out and crying trying to find the dog.  
One Comment leave one →
  1. Darla permalink
    April 23, 2008 5:43 am

    Just a heads-up…most ebay sellers like you to contact them so they can make it right for you vs just leaving them neutral or negative feedback (believe it or not neutral DOES effect a seller’s status in ebay’s eyes – a little unknown fact).

Leave a Reply

