Skip to content

I won it on ebay!

March 18, 2008
Well, this morning I bid on this cute tablecloth and forgot to check back to see if I had been out bid and I WON! That makes me super excited!
Here she is in all her glory:
Isn’t she cute? Okay, well I think so! Also, DH gets home today. I am very excited! I wish he wasn’t having to travel so much lately.
Thats all for now!
~kate
3 Comments leave one →
  1. Amanda Jo permalink
    March 18, 2008 11:46 pm

    SO CUTE! I’ll take it if you can’t find something to do with it! 🙂

  2. Darla permalink
    April 23, 2008 5:44 am

    That is TOTALLY gorgeous! I love finding a great deal on something I absolutely adore!

  3. ThreadBeaur permalink
    July 11, 2008 1:07 am

    That is a great tablecloth! Great win!

Leave a Reply

