Skip to content

Our Nest part tres. (yes I know, I’ve used 3 languages)

March 8, 2008

Here is our family room. I just rearranged so I’m not sure I am happy with it. Plus, DH hasn’t seen it and I usually let him veto stuff. We will see what changes.

The room is akwardly long. So, I have a hard time placing stuff. I love the size, I think I need more furniture though.

The sofa, it’s directly across from the fireplace. Also, the table is centered, I am just a bad photographer.

The fireplace and mantle.

The chair in the corner.

And here is Lilly, I am finishing with her cause she is so dang cute!

Ok, thats it for now. When the camera recharges I will get the other rooms.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Leigh permalink
    March 15, 2008 9:12 am

    Your place is adorable! Looks like a pottery barn catalog picture. 🙂

    God Bless!
    Leigh

  2. chriskauf permalink
    March 20, 2008 11:18 pm

    OMG I love this room, what great bones, the mouldings andd vulted ceilings.Woohoo, I am with you on the white couches, I have lived with them for 9 years with loads of kids the whole time. Love em.
    Saw your comment over at mabels

Leave a Reply

