Skip to content

Our nest part 1

March 8, 2008

Looking at other “nest” blogs I’ve noticed people put pics of thier home up. So, here is part of my home….at least what I could snap before the battery died.

This is our entry way
as you can see, we have white tile floors. This is not a good idea for an entry way.
A view of the front living room (Amanda calls it the “pretty room”)

The sofa in the front room and cross wall.


Thats it for the front of the house.

Next up, the kitchen.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Amanda Jo permalink
    March 8, 2008 1:07 am

    I love this room…I can’t wait till I get my white couches!!

    We need to get you a plant for next to the piano…one a lot like the one in the lobby at work! 🙂

  2. Darla permalink
    April 23, 2008 5:47 am

    BEAUTIFUL! I have a white couch too! With an 11 year old boy (good thing it’s microfiber).

Leave a Reply

