Skip to content

She gave me a mandate.

March 1, 2008

Well, my friend Amanda has harassed me long enough.  I have given in.  First it was myspace, now a blog.  I hope I am a better blogger than myspacer.  I update that thing about twice a year.

Here is a little about myself:
  • I am 24, birthday is May 3rd.
  • I have been married about 2.5 years (10.01.05).
  • My husband and I have 3 dogs- 2 golden retrievers: Baylee and Merry and a terrier mix: Lilly
  • We own a home which I love to decorate and redecorate.
  • I have too many magazines. 
  • I like to entertain but don’t get to do it as much as I’d like
  • I work as a ministry assistant at the SBTC 
  • I would like to be a SAHW and may do that this Fall.  🙂
  • I am interested in graphic design and want to go back to school for it (Fall maybe?)
  • I am OCD about dust.  If I see dust on some surface in my house, I have to clean the whole thing. 

Ok, well that is all I can think of right now.  I need to find something to talk about besides myself.


~Kate
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

